Business

How to Delete a Post From Your Stories Archive


Facebook’s Archive feature will automatically save a user’s Stories posts after they disappear from their profile (Stories posts disappear after 24 hours). Users can visit their Facebook Archive to share their past Stories posts and more. Users also have the option to delete their past Stories posts.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.